Hauptamtliche MitarbeiterInnen


Friedhilde Rißmann-Schleip
Geschäftsführung und Club 55
f.rissmann-schleip@fhgev.de
 
 

Hubert Schaubhut
AIBW
h.schaubhut@fhgev.de
 
 

Barbara Mittmann
Tagesstätte - Mittagstreff
b.mittmann@fhgev.de
 
 

Meinrad Karrenbauer
Betreutes Wohnen
m.karrenbauer@fhgev.de 
 
 

Kathrin Reich
Betreutes Wohnen
(derzeit in Elternzeit)
 
 

Maria Wehinger
Betreutes Wohnen
m.wehinger@fhgev.de
 
 

Alice Stiehl
(derzeit in Elternzeit)

Club 55
a.stiehl@fhgev.de
 













Waltraud Sulzberger
AIBW
w.sulzberger@fhgev.de
 

Katharina Lüpke
Sekretariat
info@fhgev.de
 
 

Christian Haller
Tagesstätte-Zuverdienstbereich
c.haller@fhgev.de 
 
 

Karlheinz Bührer
Betreutes Wohnen
k.buehrer@fhgev.de
 
 

Sarah Korts
Betreutes Wohnen
s.korts@fhgev.de 
 
 

Lisa Weber
Betreutes Wohnen
l.weber@fhgev.de
 
 

Katja Weidlich
Betreutes Wohnen
k.weidlich@fhgev.de 
 
 

Sonja Garbacz
AIBW
s.garbacz@fhgev.de
 
 

Nathalie Berger

Tagesstätte - Mittagstisch
Club 55
n.berger@fhgev.de
 



 

Geringfügig beschäftigte Mitarbeiter


Wolfgang Müller
Buchhaltung